THROWBACK THURSDAY

While searching in my craft room, I came across this latch hook rug that I made in 1999. It is my own design and I made it while the puppies were very little.  I made the mistake of putting it on the floor and the little pups enjoyed pulling many of the threads out of the rug. After working so hard on it, I decided to put it into a safe place. I assume that most people are like me. Once something is put away safely, it will be years before it is remember again. It might have to go back into safety as Sophie still gets into things and destroys them. See  you in another few years  Scottie rug.

2 thoughts on “THROWBACK THURSDAY

Leave a Reply

