WHERE IS SOPHIE??

Walking into the family room, I was faced with two dogs. Sophie was nowhere to be found.The older two did not help in my plight. I kept calling for her and I couldn’t find her. There was no way that she could have gotten out of the house. All of a sudden,I noticed one of the Scottie throws was on the seat of the recliner. I got the camera and called for the little devil. I am not sure that she knows her name., but after calling several times, she finally partially emerged from under the throw.005001002003004

14 thoughts on “WHERE IS SOPHIE??

  1. lexitheschnauzer

    Sophie, is the air conditioning to cold for you or were you just trying to catch some undisturbed zzz’s. And your silly Mommy – I know you only answer to your name when it benefits YOU! BOL!

    Reply
    1. corkscot Post author

      Unfortunately, she doesn’t answer if it benefits her. The biggies let her sleep. They are very happy to have her leaving them alone. Good try Lexi.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

