THROWBACK THURSDAY-MEMORY PAGE

The Royal Palm Beach Library had another memory page class last week. The head reference librarian said that he could pick my pages out of all that were done . I guess that I have a theme going. My favorite subjects are always available. The adult children do not want to be photographed as much as they were as children. You shoot what you see the most. Maybe011012015 I will try something different next month.

The couch potato pictures included Tiffany Sue, Tory, and Drew.

Love me love my dog- Tory and Lexie Lou.

7 thoughts on “THROWBACK THURSDAY-MEMORY PAGE

    1. corkscot Post author

      It was a great time with all of the dogs here for a while. When Lexie left to go to Michele, it was even easier. The two sisters had a problem at times.

      Reply
    1. corkscot Post author

      Thank you. I look forward to the class every month. I get a chance to go through my photos and pick out the latest candidates for pages.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

