WHAT WAS SHE THINKING- PART 2

Little Miss Sophie is at it again. This time the object of her attention was a $5 bill. It must have fallen out of my pocket when I tried to get a tissue out of my pocket. By the time I noticed the bill on the floor, it was missing the bottom right part of it. I called the bank and explained the situation to them. The tell er told me to bring in the bill and they would exchange it for a whole one. Once I arrived at the bank, a different teller said they could not do anything. I asked if I waited for the missing part to pass through her, if the situation would be different. She told me that I should have told Sophie to refrain from eating money. It seemed that the teller was under the belief that all numbers had to be present on the bill. Being a very sarcastic person, I aid that I would try to train her to be more careful and eat around any numbers, but I hadn’t been successful training her to do much of anything so far. Finally, the head teller came over and gave me a crisp new bill.
Remember the keep your money in a safe place. Train your pet to eat carefully. Go to the head teller. Threaten to bring the piece of the bill that passed through the intestines into the bank the next time you visit.
This little innocent looking dog is a trouble maker. Be on the look out for the next part of the story. Guaranteed, it will being c005oming soon.

19 thoughts on “WHAT WAS SHE THINKING- PART 2

  1. Kismet

    Sophie comes cheap. Kyla specialized in twenties. One time He brought both halves of a 20 into the bank. He gave them the left half and said here’s the right half a day later. No problem-nobody wanted to take the “other” half of the bill.

    Reply
  2. wallaceandsamuel

    Rule no. 1 of eating stuff you’re not meant to be eating…is to eat the ENTIRE thing! Leave no evidence!
    Sophie, we have faith in you. We know that this “phase” will eventually pass.
    BIG licks,
    Wally & Sammy

    Reply
  3. lexitheschnauzer

    Hi Sophie. Satchel the dog in the comic strip Get Fuzzy said, “30 percent of things are edible, but only 10 percent of them are food.” Looks like you have the same philosophy. Still your friend, Lexi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

