WHAT WAS SHE THINKING????

I sat down at the computer last night to input a book into my nano. I don’t listen to music. Nobody desires to hear me singing on my walks. I listen to books .I keep the nano in a little sleeve that I made from Scottie fabric. The 16 GB nano does not come with a clip and I put the nano in the little sleeve and put in into a pocket or an undergarment. After leaving the computer room, I spent a good part of an hour looking for the sleeve. I finally gave up and made a new one. I figured that I would find it in the morning, but I could use a new one anyway. 001
There was the little sleeve sitting in Sophie’s crate. It was covered with slime and the button was broken in half. Had it gone down into her digestive system and been thrown up or had she been gnawing on it all night? Sophie is not answering. Only she knows the truth.

16 thoughts on “WHAT WAS SHE THINKING????

Leave a Reply

