Wordless Wednesday

Sophie is 10 months old.008

14 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. rubytheairedale

    OMD!!!! Happy 10 month-er gurl!!! Nows, when you hits the big ONE, there will be cakes and IScream….I’m puttin in my request now for an invite!!! BOL
    (no, I’m not kiddin’…I LOVES me some cake…☺)
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

    Reply
    1. corkscot Post author

      You are invited. We will have a mango party. That is a favorite treat in this house. I’m sure that it can be made into a cake. I do make mango ice cream with my Yonana machine.

      Reply
    1. corkscot Post author

      Maturity and Sophie will never be in the same sentence as far as we can tell. Hopefully it will be chronological if she learns to leave the biggies alone.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

